02/04/2024: I've added a new update to the retro radio speaker project section, with what I've done so far - mostly making a new top control panel.

11/03/2024: I've started writing a bit about my lifelong love of Morris Minors, probably a section I will expand on later. I also must write about the work I've been doing on the car, as after two years in my ownership it's finally seeing some progress!

27/01/2024: I have written a little about buying my Morris Minor.

08/01/2024: On the 60s radio speaker project pages I've detailed a bit more of my plan for it. Still no pictures, I must take some pictures. There's also now a photo on the Morris Minor page. Not a lot else yet though. Plus the typewriter collection page has some content now, in the form of one picture of some of my machines. I will be adding more information and photos in the near future.